Oops! Did you know your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser for the best experience on AudPop. Update my browser now



Sorry, this film is no longer available.

How We Break - Pretty Dudes Anthem

3 Votes

The theme song to the digital series "Pretty Dudes" Song written and performed by Matt Almodiel, Chance Calloway & Peter Su Additional vocals by Michael Bow Directed by Chance Calloway & Gerry Maravilla Starring Bryan Michael Nuñez, Matt Almodiel, Chance Calloway, Peter Su, Michael Bow, Kelsey Toussant, Chelsea Gray, Nicko Sabado, Clifford Cisneros, Christian Olivo, and Charlit Dae